Sri Sathya Sai Premamrutha Prakashna

(0) items


Availability: In stock

Price: ₹150.00

Naada Brahma - Musical Melodies Instrumental Bhajans 


1. Vighneswaram Bhajore

2. Partheeswari Jagat Janani

3. Daya Sagara Karunakara

4. Eswaramba Priya Tanaya

5. Shankara Shankara Shankara Shankara Shambho Shankara

6. Sri Rama Chandra Jaya Rama Chandra

7. Chitta Chora Yashoda Ke Baal

8. Jai Jai Bhavani Maa

9. Ganga Jatadhara



Now 'Naada Brahma' is available for digital download. For more information, visit





Sound is God and without sound there is no music. 'Aum' is the primordial sound, it is God's energy from which the entire Universe emanated. Whether you play a tabla or ring a bell or strum a guitar, there is 'Aum' in everything, and it is the most powerful sound. 'Aum' has a frequency of 7.83 Hertz reverberating as the 'heartbeat' of Mother Earth. It aligns the body, all the cells becomes fresh, blood becomes purer, and it can immediately bring tremendous peace and harmony if chanted at this frequency.

Presenting 'Naada Brahma', an instrumental Bhajans album which brings together the musical prowess of two renowned musicians U Rajesh on the Mandolin and Dimitris Lambrianos on the Grand Piano and Electric Bass. Adding the charm of rhythm to the lilting melodies is Praveen Narayan on the Tabla. Music shapes the cultural and spiritual aspect of man, and this album is sure to elevate every listener to a higher realm.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write your own review

Product Details

Type: Audio CD 

Number of Discs: 1 in Pack 

Label: Sri Sathya Sai Premamrutha Prakashna